REVIEWS

< BACK

Thanks again, you guys rock!!!!!

Our DJ was very positive, always had a smile and was very sweet! He was much more professional and presentable than other DJs we have seen. The up lighting look great and was exactly what we wanted. I also decided to use their photo booth and was very pleased, the attendant was fun and had a ton of energy which made my guests photos that much better. They sent me a link to see all of the photo booth photos and i cant wait to share them! Thanks again, you guys rock!!!!!

Megan 5.0/5.0


Extremely Classy

They made the wedding ceremony and reception fun and exciting. They kept the crowd on the dance floor. All the pictures showed smiling faces and a good time. They were very professional and well spoken. The music selection was great! The MC saved my best man speech. He spoke about how sweet of a couple we were based on the short time he knew us. It left the toasts on a positive note. I really was glad he cared enough to honor us with his words. He was extremely classy and ensured that my bride and I were having a great time. We really enjoyed having him as our MC and Sounds Unlimited as our DJ Service.

Josh 5.0/5.0


Professional

Our Dj from Sounds Unlimited was great. He was professional, punctual, and very comfortable to work with. He helped to make our special day flow so nicely and played great music . He was very professional which is exactly what we were looking for, and a great value. We would definitely recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone looking for a DJ/Mc for their event. Leading up to our wedding day the office staff was very helpful and courteous as well, answering any questions we had in a prompt and friendly manner.

Laura 5.0/5.0


5 stars!

Our DJ Jon was very courteous and flexible. All the ceremony music was great and everyone was dancing!

Jenny 5.0/5.0


Very professional and fun

Our Sounds Unlimited DJs were very professional and fun. They were interactive when you needed them to be and in the wings when when you didn't. They were very comfortable to work with and really got our event going. I plan on recommending your services to friends and family.

Sophia 5.0/5.0


Great Job!

Our DJ was very helpful in making sure that our event flowed, and he got people up and dancing. He did a great job at selecting songs in line with what we were looking for. He was professional and prompt.

Tamiko 5.0/5.0


Above & Beyond

Our DJ went above and beyond! He ran the event smoothly, was kind and considerate, and very professional.

Jack 5.0/5.0


Exceeded Our Expectations!

We felt that having the DJ/MC combination helped the flow and organization of our wedding. Our MC checked in with us frequently to ensure that the night was how we designed. They were interactive and kept everyone laughing and having a great time. They met and exceeded our expectations! Thank you for making our day one filled with lots of great memories, it wouldn't have been the same without you guys!

Eddy 5.0/5.0


I would highly recommend!

Working with Sounds Unlimited was a great pleasure! Ted, our DJ, was extremely professional and organized. At the same time, he helped create a fun atmosphere for our guests! He exceeded my expectations throughout the entire process. We really appreciated his flexibility and knowledge. He catered to our needs and helped the evening flow in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him (and Sounds Unlimited) to anyone!

Ashleigh 5.0/5.0


The DJ Was Perfect

This was actually a huge anniversary party at the Ruins. The DJ was perfect. There were times you could not move on the dance floor because everybody loved the music. I have been to numerous events but never seen so many people dancing than at our party. The DJ had great personality and my guests loved him and the music.

Larry 5.0/5.0


< BACK

Event Planner Access

  • Browse thousands of songs and create a custom playlist
  • Get song recommendations for wedding moments you’ll remember forever
  • Customize your entire reception, and simplify the planning process
  • Get matched with the right DJ by specifying your music and personality preferences

Client Login

Forget your password? Click Here

Don't have one yet? Click Here



Reviews From Thrilled Clients | Sounds Unlimited

Find Your Wedding DJ


I am so pleased with your customer service. These days with technology so prominent I loved the communication. You made me feel like my celebration really mattered, and I was not just another ‘computerized customer.’

— K. Larsen Wedding: July 2015

Our DJ went above and beyond! He ran the event smoothly, was kind and considerate, and very professional.

— Jack Wedding: 11/22/2013

Loved Sounds Unlimited. Our DJ and MC were fantastic and they made every part of the day great.

— Laura Wedding: 09/14/2013

Sounds Unlimited was amazing. They were so eager to match my desires and communicate clearly. My DJ and MC were happy to be there and did their jobs amazing.

— Tahnee Wedding: 08/31/2013

We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service and quality of our DJ! From the moment we first talked to our DJ on the phone to the second he arrived at the venue - we were very well taken care of. :) I will definitely recommend to friends!

— John Wedding: 08/31/2013

Our DJ was very professional and authentic. He was not "cheesy" or inappropriate, and was very respectful of all our guests. I will recommend Sounds Unlimited to everyone I know needing a DJ! Thank You!

— Kaisa Wedding: 08/18/2013

Sounds Unlimited met and exceeded all of my expectations. I felt like they listened to everything we wanted. I'd be absolutely more than happy to recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone looking for a DJ. Definitely a great value!

— Lan Wedding: 08/17/2013

Our DJ was great - very helpful and the night went very smoothly. Sounds unlimited is a step above other services - great music! moved things along without a hitch. I would recommend them to anyone getting married.

— Georgeann Wedding: 06/29/2013

Sounds Unlimited was simply outstanding. We could not have been more impressed or pleased. Our DJ was far and away the best!

— Ann Wedding: 10/01/2012

Our DJ was excellent! We felt assured that during the whole event we were completely taken care of.

— Jessica Wedding: 09/16/2012

Our DJ was great. He not only met my expectations but exceeded them.

— Jenny Wedding: 08/31/2012

Great! We had a blast at our wedding! Our friends and family had so much fun!

— Ivy Wedding: 07/15/2012

I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ! He was by far the best DJ we have ever seen. Thank you Sounds Unlimited, everyone had an awesome night!

— T. Duffy Wedding: 09/16/2011

Awesome, awesome, awesome. From the lighting, to the music, to the karaoke setup, it was perfect. Our DJ made our wedding feel personal to us and not like "just another wedding". Hands down, best DJ and MC we could have ever hoped for!

— Laura Wedding: 08/06/2011

Reviews From Thrilled Clients

Why Our Clients Love Us

Here are some of our satisfied customers.

  • thelobott
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Perfect MC/ DJ Combo

    We decided to book the MC/ DJ combo and were so glad we did. Eric our MC was fantastic - from the initial phone call to the actual day, it went perfectly. Eric and our DJ made the sound for our outdoor ceremony sound perfect. The DJ followed exactly how we wanted our music to be done and kept the dance floor busy at all times. The MC did a great job introducing items throughout the night, including the toasts.

    I really could not be happier with the services they provided. I'm not going to lie, there are some flashier, young DJ services out there that charge a lot more, but we got all we needed and more from Sounds Unlimited.

    ksutermeister
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Wonderful job!

    Sounds Unlimited was a pleasure to work with. They made what was at first an overwhelming process for me seem effortless. We used them for their DJ and MC services, lighting services and photo booth services. They were very on top of it and created the perfect ambience for our winter wedding! The DJ and MC had great energy and a killer song selection. We highly recommend them!

    stefanielynn14
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Great Company!

    From the time ive met them at seattle wedding show to the day of my wedding theyve been amazing. So friendly and helpful. They truly had such a big impact on our big day and help make it so much fun for everyone! I got a dj and mc and would recommend that to every bride!

    ankoback
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Awesome DJ!

    I recently got married, September 20 2013, and asked Ted from Sounds Unlimited to be our DJ for the evening. Before the big day arrived, Ted made it a priority to finalize a schedule and playlist that catered to our needs. Although organized and extremely professional, Ted was also very flexible and friendly. His experience and great personality was greatly appreciated. He made a point to engage with the guests on our wedding day and kept the evening flowing in a timely manner. Having Ted as our DJ helped set the mood and fun atmosphere I was hoping for! I would highly recommend Ted.

    -Ashleigh K.

    johnhurr
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Fantastic DJ / MC Service!!

    My wife and I really enjoyed the service provided by Sounds Unlimited. Every step of the way, I really felt like a valued customer and that my information and event were top priority. Eric, our MC, was very easy to work with and I felt very comfortable with his multiple years of experience. We had a lot of compliments from our guests about how professional and energetic our MC was during the event. My expectations were exceeded! I will definitely recommend to all of my friends!

    tbooslotten
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Excellent Job

    I could not have expected anything better for our wedding reception. The organization, patience, kindness and professionalism we experienced could not have been surpassed. We truly appreciate Sounds Unlimited for doing a more than excellent job. Thank you so much for making our reception a great party I will be referring you to everyone I know getting married!

    LMRM
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    A Masterful Wedding

    Sounds Unlimited was very good. The office staff was helpful and courteous leading up to our wedding, and our DJ was fantastic. We seriously could not have been happier. All of our guests told me how great our DJ was, and our wedding was great. Thank you! We will be referring you to any of our friends who plan on getting married or having an event.

    kaisaphillips
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Thank You!

    Our DJ was very good about checking in with us throughout the night. He made us feel very comfortable and confident with his abilities to facilitate the evening. Everything went according to plan. Our DJ was very professional and authentic. He was not "cheesy" or inappropriate. He was very respectful of all our guests. I will recommend Sounds Unlimited to everyone i know needing a DJ! Thank You!

    elyselucas
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Great DJ/Photobooth

    We used sounds unlimited for our wedding and we had the DJ, MC, and photobooth package. It was great. Scott, the DJ kept the music going and had our dance floor full the entire night. Eric, the MC, kept everything flowing and made sure that everyone was where they needed to be. They were very flexible and made sure that our night went perfectly. The photo booth was also amazing. It was always full of people, and the operator made sure people were making use of the props and helped everyone get full use of it. We had it enclosed for about 4-5 people, but we could squeeze more in for fun group shots! The enclosure made people feel more comfortable since they were alone in there, and it was a great addition to the party!

    allisonmaryleach
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    GREAT DJ!

    I used Sounds Unlimited for my wedding and had an excellent experience! The services were extremely reasonably priced and our DJ, Ted, was amazing. He played the best music at the right time to keep everyone out on the dance floor the entire night!

    He also played great dinner and cocktail hour music that was appropriate and also an appropriate volume so people could still hear eachother talk during dinner (I had heard some friends who had complained about this in the past with their DJ, so it was something I was paying attention to).

    Ted also did a fabulous job with the ceremony music and didn't miss a beat! Everything went flawlessly!

    Also, the Sounds Unlimited staff was so great to work with leading up to the event. Their responses were super prompt and very helpful.

    Lastly, they have an online music planner that laid out everything the DJ needed for the big day and also allowed us to pick as much or as little music as we wanted. It was super helpful in planning and allowed us to have as much control over the music and timeline as we wanted.

    Would definitely recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone getting married in the area!

    Alyssa140
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Great Experience!

    From meeting an employee of the company for the first time through the wedding itself Sounds Unlimited has been helpful and fun to work with. They always answered any questions I had quickly and as best they could. They made sure all the details were worked out and I didn't have to worry about anything on the day of the wedding.

    chandralh84
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    really good!

    I was really nervous about picking a DJ. I have been to weddings where the music played is awful and the DJ is super tacky. Sounds Unlimited was super professional and got everyone dancing! Tyler was great and I would recommend him to anyone!

    JonAndCasey
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Fabulous sound and lighting!

    We went with Sounds Unlimited for our wedding in March 2013 - they were fantastic! They made the process very easy and straight forward (a must for any bride as juggling so many things at once can be stressful!). Our DJ Randy was very professional and went out of his way to make a special set up request a reality for us. The day of they were prompt and self sufficient. I remember entering the reception and thinking how beautiful the venue looked - their lighting really helped set the mood. Thanks Sounds Unlimited!

    geekhuh
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Professional and Courteous

    Well, most people that I know of lets the bride deal with the music, but the job landed on me somehow so I decided to look around. After reading the reviews I thought it sounded a little too good to be true, but the hell to it, making a phone call won't hurt.

    Coincidentally I called them on Valentine's day where they were running a special discount, although later on I found other services that may offer a lower price, but I don't regret that I chose them. Adam, our DJ of the day, was very professional and courteous, and required very little maintenance. We spoke on the phone a week before the wedding and spent probably 20-30 minutes in total to discuss what we like what we don't like, and on the day of our wedding it went exactly as we planned. Since we had no experience at all and we didn't participate in many other people's wedding, we were unfamiliar with a lot of things. Adam was very patient and nice and explained to us what are the procedure that most people do, and offered us choices and dealt with our venue planner directly which saved us a lot of trouble.

    Our wedding guests are composed of people from around the world, some speak English and some don't. We have people who gave speech in other languages and Adam was able to make the transition very smooth. He's humorous (very important at a wedding!), gentle, and courteous (yes I know I repeated myself), and I'd definitely recommend him to any couple!

    PaulieM
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    EVERYONE was dancing!

    Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding day the best day of our lives. The flow went really well and our DJ made a great transition from dinner music to dance/club music at the end of the night - just what we had asked for. Neither of us are big into dancing but we did not sit down once the entire night - we didn't want to miss dancing to a single one of the amazing songs being played! We've recently been to 4 weddings and the other DJ's did not even compare to Sounds Unlimited. EVERYONE was dancing at ours and we loved it. We were so pleased with everything Sounds Unlimited did for us that day and would highly recommend them to anyone requiring a DJ. In fact, we've already told so many people about you guys whether they needed a DJ or not! :) Thank you so much!!!!

    diana8tygergurl
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Great!

    They have a great system online to organize every little detail about the wedding. I felt like I got exactly what I wanted. The dj was polite and never hastled anyone at the wedding. Played the music I wanted and even songs I didn't even realize I wanted. Great service!

    tteas22
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    AMAZING!!!

    I booked Sounds Unlimited because of their booth at a bridal show and their reviews on their website... I can say everything lived up to my expectations and MUCH MORE! We had Randy as our MC. He was amazing. He got everyone where they were supposed to at the right time, he kept the party rocking, and he managed everything like a wedding planner would.

    They dress so professionally and act so professionally. There wasn't any problem hearing them over the music.... the music wasn't too loud or too soft. They came early to set up and stayed later to take down.

    They were so fantastic! They really helped ease my mind too!

    I did book the more expensive package with a well established MC and DJ. That was the way to go for sure!

    sarahe06
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    They kept the party rockin' :-)

    We booked Sounds Ulimited for our wedding and were really impressed. Travis was our MC/DJ and he really had a sense of how to keep the party going and checked in with us frequently. We met with them ahead of time to discuss song preferences and order of events, etc and Travis had great advice and input on how to make the reception great. All the traditional reception requirements (cake cutting, special dances, etc) flowed nicely and the dance floor was full the entire evening, they really know how to keep people dancing. Our guests had a great time and so did we!

    Mandarae8806
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    FANTASTIC!!

    I was so happy i decided to go with Sounds Unlimited for my wedding. They assured me when i met with them at their office that i would be in good hands and they were right. I was able to plan everything with them online so i didnt have to spend a bunch of time talking on the phone and still got everything i wanted. Our MC made the evening so much easier for us, we were able to talk with all of our guests and relax instead of stressing about what they were going to play or say out loud. :) I will make sure all my friends use Sounds Unlimited for their upcoming weddings.

    jwooten88
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Best Wedding Reception Ever!

    My hubby (fiance, at the time) and I were apprehensive about selecting our music entertainment for our reception -- the ceremony was going to be a piece of cake (no pun intended!) but we felt like it was going to be hard to get a party started with our favorite jams. After meeting with Sounds Unlimited and their super nice and informative staff, we were confident that they could get our guests to dance and have a great time no matter what. After providing some custom music to mix in with their extensive music library, they help us put together a play list for the evening which was just simply perfect. Our MC, Kevin, made the entire occasion flow beautifully and truly put a lot of thought into what was important to us as a couple. Our DJ, Matt, was so cool and got our play list 110% spot on :-) Thanks guys, you will always be my favorite entertainers!

    makena98275
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    knot logo

    Everyone was dancing!

    We had over 300 people at our wedding. The age range was wide and we were worried that a DJ wouldn't be able to get everyone involved. Boy were we wrong! Our MC and DJ team were fantastic. They had my grand parents as well as the youngest children out dancing and everyone in between. They were very professional with our guests, played the songs that we wanted and when it was time to leave everyone was still dancing. We couldn't have been happier with their professional service.

  • Private User
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Quality from start to finish!

    We booked the 'Elite' wedding package from Sounds Unlimited, and were so happy that we decided to go with a DJ/MC pair, it really took the entertainment to the next level. Our MC Paul did an excellent job keeping the party going, incorporating dozens of little details (reading our thank-you note to our guests at the end of the night, intro music for the toasts, working the crowd to get everyone involved) that made the entertainment top-notch without ever being too in your face or over the top cheesy. They did an awesome job reading the room and shifting the music to get lots of different groups dancing and having fun while staying true to our music style as a couple.

    Planning with Sounds Unlimited is a breeze. They are prompt and responsive via email or phone, and their online music planner makes it so easy to plan every detail, from ceremony to timeline to every song you want to (or don't want to) hear. Their database is extensive, but they also are flexible and will help procure your specific music selections if they don't have them. Our MC Paul conferenced with us the week of our wedding to review every detail and make sure it was perfect, and also was sure to introduce himself and verify the itinerary before the ceremony. They also reached out and contacted our venue ahead of time to coordinate set up and logistics, giving us one less thing to worry about. We had them perform the music for both our ceremony and reception, and by working with our venue coordinator they identified a single set-up location where they could run speakers to our outdoor ceremony and work with our coordinator to cue the music for the ceremony and then transition seamlessly into the reception without a break in music. Finding a great wedding DJ was something that my fiance and I were really nervous about during the planning process, but Sounds Unlimited simply blew us away with their service and expertise - highly recommended!

    Megan
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Thanks again, you guys rock!!!!!

    Our DJ was very positive, always had a smile and was very sweet! He was much more professional and presentable than other DJs we have seen. The up lighting look great and was exactly what we wanted. I also decided to use their photo booth and was very pleased, the attendant was fun and had a ton of energy which made my guests photos that much better. They sent me a link to see all of the photo booth photos and i cant wait to share them! Thanks again, you guys rock!!!!!

    Josh
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Extremely Classy

    They made the wedding ceremony and reception fun and exciting. They kept the crowd on the dance floor. All the pictures showed smiling faces and a good time. They were very professional and well spoken. The music selection was great! The MC saved my best man speech. He spoke about how sweet of a couple we were based on the short time he knew us. It left the toasts on a positive note. I really was glad he cared enough to honor us with his words. He was extremely classy and ensured that my bride and I were having a great time. We really enjoyed having him as our MC and Sounds Unlimited as our DJ Service.

    Laura
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Professional

    Our Dj from Sounds Unlimited was great. He was professional, punctual, and very comfortable to work with. He helped to make our special day flow so nicely and played great music . He was very professional which is exactly what we were looking for, and a great value. We would definitely recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone looking for a DJ/Mc for their event. Leading up to our wedding day the office staff was very helpful and courteous as well, answering any questions we had in a prompt and friendly manner.

    Jenny
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    5 stars!

    Our DJ Jon was very courteous and flexible. All the ceremony music was great and everyone was dancing!

    Sophia
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Very professional and fun

    Our Sounds Unlimited DJs were very professional and fun. They were interactive when you needed them to be and in the wings when when you didn't. They were very comfortable to work with and really got our event going. I plan on recommending your services to friends and family.

    Tamiko
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Great Job!

    Our DJ was very helpful in making sure that our event flowed, and he got people up and dancing. He did a great job at selecting songs in line with what we were looking for. He was professional and prompt.

    Jack
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Above & Beyond!

    Our DJ went above and beyond! He ran the event smoothly, was kind and considerate, and very professional.

    Eddy
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Exceeded Our Expectations!

    We felt that having the DJ/MC combination helped the flow and organization of our wedding. Our MC checked in with us frequently to ensure that the night was how we designed. They were interactive and kept everyone laughing and having a great time. They met and exceeded our expectations! Thank you for making our day one filled with lots of great memories, it wouldn't have been the same without you guys!

    Ashleigh
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    I would highly recommend!

    Working with Sounds Unlimited was a great pleasure! Ted, our DJ, was extremely professional and organized. At the same time, he helped create a fun atmosphere for our guests! He exceeded my expectations throughout the entire process. We really appreciated his flexibility and knowledge. He catered to our needs and helped the evening flow in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him (and Sounds Unlimited) to anyone!

    Larry
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    The DJ Was Perfect

    This was actually a huge anniversary party at the Ruins. The DJ was perfect. There were times you could not move on the dance floor because everybody loved the music. I have been to numerous events but never seen so many people dancing than at our party. The DJ had great personality and my guests loved him and the music.

    Kiri
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    DJ and MC were amazing

    Both my DJ and MC were amazing. I paid extra to have Darmeny as my MC and it was totally worth every penny! He is so amazing all of my guests are still talking about how good he was! I was so impressed he was professional and such a charismatic and friendly guy. The dance floor was busy all night until the last song. I would recommend sounds unlimited and especially Darmeny to anyone who wants a dependable dj and amazing MC's. Thank you again for being apart of our wedding it wouldn't have been nearly as fun without you!

    Laura
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Loved Sounds Unlimited!

    Loved Sounds Unlimited. Our DJ and MC were fantastic and they made every part of the day great. The sound during the outdoor ceremony was great, and they followed all our requests and flow for the reception. Eric was a great MC and our DJ kept the dance floor busy!

    Jacque
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    professional AND fun

    Our Sounds Unlimited DJ and MC were definitely the best deal out there. They were both professional AND fun. They accommodated our needs and request very well. They did a great job, and made feel relaxed and made everything go very smoothly.

    Tara
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Our experience could not have been surpassed!

    I could not have expected anything better for our wedding reception. The organization, patience, kindness and professionalism we experienced could not have been surpassed. We truly appreciate Sounds Unlimited for doing a more than excellent job. Thank you so much for making our reception a great party I will be referring you to everyone I know getting married!

    Tahnee
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Incredible job

    Sounds Unlimited was amazing. They were so eager to match my desires and communicate clearly. My DJ and MC were happy to be there and did their jobs amazing. When I was approached by my DJ and MC before my ceremony and throughout the night, they were very casual and happy rather than invasive and pushy while getting my attention. They were on time, the sound was perfectly clear (and I had an outdoor wedding on a lake) and nothing on their end could have gone more perfect. Incredible job.

    John
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Extremely pleased!

    We were EXTREMELY pleased with the service and quality of the DJ provided from sounds unlimited! From the moment we first talked to our DJ on the phone to the second he arrived at the venue - we were very well taken care of. Multiple guests even commented at how wonderful our MC was at keeping the party going, making sure the energy was good, and keeping my bride and me happy every step of the way :) I will definitely recommend to friends!

    Kaisa
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Thank You!

    Our DJ was very good about checking in with us throughout the night. He made us feel very comfortable and confident with his abilities to facilitate the evening. Everything went according to plan. Our DJ was very professional and authentic. He was not "cheesy" or inappropriate. He was very respectful of all our guests. I will recommend Sounds Unlimited to everyone i know needing a DJ! Thank You!

    Lan
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    They listened to everything we wanted.

    Sounds Unlimited met and exceeded all of my expectations. I was a very meticulous bride and they listened to every detail I wanted. I felt like they listened to everything we wanted. Our DJ was very personable and played the music that I wanted. He was also very current with the music selection. He was competent and made me feel like everything was going to go very smoothly from the start, and it did. I would be absolutely more than happy to recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone looking for a DJ, especially anyone getting married. Definitely a great value!

    Private User
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Wonderful!

    My experience with the team at sounds unlimited was wonderful. My DJ became my saving grace a few times. He helped my build a timeline for my wedding day, and added some suggestions for activities he could add in to the reception so there would be some stability to the night. He helped to organize toasts and too control of the venues lights when necessary. He even stepped in at the last minute to be in charge of our ceremony music. Hiring sounds unlimited made our wedding day a success. So worth the cost.

    Jessica
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    It was better than we could have imagined.

    Thank you so much to everyone at Sounds Unlimited. Our wedding reception was perfectly orchestrated by your MC and DJ. We had some special requests - a pianist and a projector to play a video slideshow - you guys handled it all fabulously and made it so easy for us. It was better than we could have imagined.

    Darmeny was probably the best I've ever seen, he was in total control of the event and was very attentive to anything me and my husband needed. he was very well prepared, super fun and easy to work with. He made the night go smoothly and fun for everybody. The DJ was very good too, everyone loved the music! A special touch was that Darmeny asked me during our phone interview what our favorite drinks were, which I didn't understand at first, but when the reception was about to officially start - we were so hot and tired from taking photos and running around - he showed up with our favorite drinks in tow. That is going above and beyond!!

    I would definitely recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone looking for DJ/MC services for their events.

    Georgeanne
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    A Step Above Other Services

    Our DJ was great - very helpful and the night went very smoothly. Sounds unlimited is a step above other services - great music! moved things along without a hitch. I would recommend them to anyone getting married.

    Krystina
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Amazing!

    Sounds Unlimited was amazing!!!! They were very easy to work with and they were very professional. Our MC and DJ kept the party going and everything ran smoothly. Thank you so much for making our wedding and reception a success when it came to the music! Our friends and family enjoyed themselves and danced the night away!

    Private User
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Thank you Sounds Unlimited!!!

    Outstanding, professional, fun...there are not enough words to express how over the top Sounds Unlimited was when it came to DJ'ing our daughter and new son-in-laws wedding. SU was amazing from the first call made to their office. They were so helping as I was trying to determine which package to order. They were never pushy or tired to sell me somthing I did not want. They hand pick their DJs and our DJ Adam was fantastic! Our daughters wedding was absolutly magical and w/o SU, it would not have been that way. Highly recommend this awesome company. Would give them 10 stars if that were possible. Thank you Sounds Unlimited!!! Regards from a very pleased mother of the bride in Snohomish Washington!!

  • Katherine B.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    I am so glad we went with them for our wedding!

    We used A Sounds Unlimited for our October 2010 wedding and they were great! Easy to book, I got a contract right away, and they had a website where I could pick out music and coordinate how my wedding day flowed. The DJ called a day or two before my wedding so we could chat. I told him which weird songs I wanted to play when I walked down and back up the alter and he was able to accommodate my strange tastes (War Pigs!!!). Our DJ left without saying goodbye, so I never got to tip him. He was so awesome though I called the company and mailed it to him after I got back from our honeymoon.

    A Sounds Unlimited is easy to work with and provides a great service.

    Elise I.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Highly recommend this company!!

    I was worried about not knowing who was doing the wedding but Ryan and Ted were great! I got the package with a DJ and an Emcee and it was awesome. Ryan played all the best music and Ted made sure that everything was on time and going smoothly.

    I really appreciated the hour long phone call with Ted beforehand. I was a little nervous before but he eased all my worries.

    They also have an online planner that was SUPER easy to use. You can list your whole day's timeline, request all the music you want and more. Very, very organized.

    They were also very responsive over email. I lived out of town most of my engagement so this was very much appreciated.

    Samantha B.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    This company is AMAZING!

    We went with the Premier Package and had Darmeny as our MC. He truly made the wedding! He was SOOO amazing, had everyone interacting and laughing and put so much time into making our wedding one of a kind! Thank you Thank you Thank you Darmeny!!

    Krysta K.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Awesome!

    Randy was amazing!!! He kept the night going and made everyone happy with his song choices! He wasn't too talkative like some MCs. He kept us on schedule and made sure everything got done. He was awesome! Thank you Randy!! You were awesome!!

    Gina B.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Sounds Unlimited came to our rescue!

    We were scrambling for a DJ after our first one fell through with only 3 weeks till our wedding. They did an awesome job and eased our minds instantly!

    Julia P.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    The best DJ and Emcee's around!

    It was great to know that our DJ was there for us to do what we wanted when we wanted it. He was very willing to work with us and went out of his way to make us happy! We would love to work with Sounds Unlimited again they have great service, great music and the best DJ and Emcee's around!

    Kassandra L.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Fantastic Job

    Our Sounds Unlimited DJ was great, he knew what he was doing and we were confident in his abilities and did not have to worry about the order of anything! Overall he was a great DJ and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them to anyone else getting married.

    Kim E.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    I could not have asked for better.

    We went with A Sounds Unlimited for our July 21st wedding after seeing them at the Seattle Wedding Expo. I was extremely satisfied with the service we received. The contract was very clear and the website provided to use to plan was easy to use. The DJ and MC called us about 3 or 4 days before the wedding and helped us build out the day of schedule and finalize song choices. We didn't know what songs we wanted for many things like the cake cutting so they did a great job of making suggestions and working with our song choices.

    Our MC and DJ both did an amazing job the day of the wedding. I could not have asked for better. Everything flowed from start to finish and the MC even surprised us by making sure there was a glass of our favorite beverages waiting for us in the room where we signed our wedding certificate. I am sooooo happy with how everything turned out and would highly recommend them for a wedding or corporate event.

    Sara G.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Wow! What can I say, these guys are fabulous.

    We had a lot of special requests and we were very particular about our music and our DJ was flawless. Every song we wanted was played at the right time and everything flowed perfectly.

    Our ceremony ended up having a really long walk to where our officiate was standing and so the DJ had to play one of the songs twice; I don't know exactly how he did it, but it was almost seamless and no one even noticed that the song was repeating. I wanted a very special surprise song for my mother (the song she walked to when she and my Dad were married). He paused the music just before she was going to be escorted so that everyone kind of hesitated and paid attention. Then when started her song you could see she was totally surprised - she was crying before she sat down.

    The DJ himself was super personable and we hit it off right away when he first called. The people at the office had all been really nice and accommodating, very professional and all, but it was still a bit of a relief when we spoke to the DJ directly. But everything they said about matching the DJ to the client was absolutely true. He was perfect for us and we couldn't have asked for anyone better.

    Our dance music requests were kind of eclectic and varied but he did an awesome job of mixing it all together along with the requests from our guests. My husband and I had the best time; all our friends were dancing all night. In fact, it was so great we ended up asking him to stay and play for an extra hour.

    In every respect, Sounds Unlimited did an amazing job. Our DJ was the best wedding DJ I've ever seen - and that's saying a lot because I'm the last in our group to get married and I've been to at least 10 weddings in the last four years.

    Stacey D.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Sounds Unlimited did an amazing job.

    Everything was perfect from the volume to the type of music. I loved that when everyone was out dancing they didn't try to change the style of music. They were just really good at reading my guest enjoyment and playing fun songs that every one of all ages loved. Thank you so much for making the most important night of my life the most amazing night ever!!

    Tawny I.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    We didn't even have to think.

    Our wedding was at the Actic Club Hotel in Seattle and we hired Sounds Unlimited for our DJ service. It was nice that our DJ took charge and directed us where to be and when. We didn't even have to think. He was open to our music request which came in handy when my grandparents wanted to line dance! It was a pleasure to have Sounds Unlimited at our wedding our DJ was always one step ahead!

    Ally E.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    AMAZING!!

    Our DJ service was like no other. Extremely professional, but not uptight, they still had a lot of fun, but remembered it was a job. Our MC and DJ were spectacular and so friendly. They reassured me that we would have a great night and they were RIGHT! Everyone is still talking about the music, the dancing and the up lighting! AMAZING!! I wish I could get married again just for the party!

    Suzanne W.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Best DJ's around!

    I had the best experience with Sounds Unlimited and would recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding DJ!

    Courtney M.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Best experience ever!!!

    I recommend this company to anyone who wants to throw an amazing party. Parker was my emcee and he is amazing and kept the party going. Ladies those of you looking for a great DJ company for your wedding reception, I highly recommend Sounds Unlimited!

    Carolyn C.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Very professional!

    Our DJ was professional and pleasant to all of our guests! He showed up early, set up equipment, and managed to find a song I requested the day of the event right then and there. He didn't try to steal the show but rather, worked with the auctioneer and parents to make the event the best it could be! I would recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone who needs a DJ, especially other schools! Several parents have told me our DJ was awesome!

    Chels M.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Everyone loved them!

    Our MC looked great, sounded great and WAS ON TIME! He paid attention to me and my guests and made sure everything went smoothly. I would recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone looking for an entertaining fun night! Everyone loved them!

    Ashley C.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    They were wonderful!

    Both my MC and my DJ were awesome. They kept the party going and kept everyone enthusiastic! The MC kept everyone on the dance floor! Even my step-mother couldn't get over how much fun he was. They were wonderful!

    Ronda H.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Sounds Unlimited was great at our event!!!!

    We couldn't of had our party without our DJ! He was ready on time and dressed in a tuxedo. He was professional AND pleasant to my guests!! I would reccomend them to anyone looking for great music and a fun party!!!

    Erin H.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    I didn't have to worry about a thing.

    I thought that my wedding was going to be pretty stressful, and it was during the planning, but once I got to the venue I was greeted by my MC, who was calm, relaxed, pleasant, and assured me that everything was going to be taken care of. I didn't have to worry about a thing. He took care of me and all of my guests. He had great music and really played what my friends liked. From the start I was greeted by a friendly sales staff that helped me decide on exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for professional help at their wedding.

    Jennifer C.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Exceeded Our Expecations!

    Relieved, my sounds unlimited DJ far exceeded all of our expectations and jumped in to help with all of the last minute details, I (the bride) was COMPLETELY, stress free. The DJ was laid back, well dressed and read my crowd of friends like a book. I would recommend this company to anyone getting married.

    Ronda W.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Look no further, you have arrived at the best.

    Hi everyone!

    I just want you all to know that there is no way I could have had a party without SOUNDS UNLIMITED!!!

    The DJ rocked, he showed up in a TUX earlier than I had anticipated and was ready to play right on time! My DJ was very professional and had an amazing personality. I don't know what I would have done without Sounds Unlimited, they swept me off my feet and allowed me to relax on MY DAY. Anyone looking for a DJ at your wedding, look no further, you have arrived at the best.

    Many S.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Sounds Unlimited was great!

    Our DJ showed up in a tux he was ready to go before he was suposed to. He did an excellent job paying attention to our guests and played music that was appropriate for my wedding. Our DJ made me feel comfortable; like he's in charge and we had no worries. I would recommend Sounds to all of my friends!

    Travis T.
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Very Impressed!

    From what I have seen going to weddings with Sounds unlimited as the DJ I have been nothing short of impressed. The DJ always had me and the rest of us dancing all night long! The Bride and groom looked soo happy especialy when he made announcements that were personal to them, he obviously did his homework! If you haven't looked at Sounds Unlimited it won't hurt to look!

  • Lan
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Definitely A Great Value!

    I was a very meticulous bride and they listened to every detail I wanted. Our DJ was very personable, played my music and things went smoothly. I would be more than happy to recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone looking for a DJ. Definitely a great value!

    Lydia
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Fantastic Service!

    It was a great help to have our MC control the flow of the reception! I didn't have to do anything except enjoy the fun!

    Johnnie
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Fun Event!

    Our MC was great. He made our event a lot of fun by being engaged and very friendly.

    Julie
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Amazing!

    Thank you for being an amazing part of our reception!

    Kevin
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Wonderful!

    The Best!!

    Amanda
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    They were perfect!

    I was so happy i decided to go with Sounds Unlimited they were perfect from start to finish. Thank you for making my wedding a blast! :)

  • Stacey0806
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    The Most Amazing Night Ever!!

    Sounds Unlimited did an amazing job. Everything was perfect from the volume to the type of music. I loved that when everyone was out dancing they didn’t try to change the style of music. They were just really good at reading my guest enjoyment and playing fun songs that every one of all ages loved. Thank you so much for making the most important night of my life the most amazing night ever!!

    KenzieL
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Well taken care of

    Took care of me! – Thank you so much to Sounds Unlimited for being the DJ at my wedding. I was so comfortable with him it allowed me to have a good time at my reception knowing that the entertainment was well taken care of

    TawnyEV
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Thank You Thank You Thank You

    It was nice that our DJ took charge and directed us where to be and when. We didn’t even have to think. He was open to our music request which came in handy when my grandparents wanted to line dance! It was a pleasure to have Sounds Unlimited at our wedding our DJ was always one step ahead!

    AllyandTim
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Best EVER!

    Our DJ service was like no other. Extremely professional, but not uptight, they still had a lot of fun, but remembered it was a job. Our MC and DJ were spectacular and so friendly. They reassured me that we would have a great night and they were RIGHT! Everyone is still talking about the music, the dancing and the up lighting! AMAZING!! I wish I could get married again just for the party! :)

    Jockgal
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Absolutely LOVE this company.

    I ran my wedding like a business deal. I checked out all kinds of venues, caterers, and DJs - heard their shpeels and spied on different DJs at my friend's weddings. So, I feel like I can make a very fair and real review of Sounds Unlimited and my expirience.

    We (my husband, family, friends and self) LOVED Travis and his gang. He completely over delievered and met all of our needs. He made sure the token drunk cousin did not get a hold of the mic and brought a limbo stick as well as started a congo line along the beach. He met with me when I needed to calm my nerves about the big day.

    What I loved most about working with Travis, is that I did not have to worry about how the reception would go. Travis is a pro at running a fabulous reception - he knows exactly what time things should go and flows them so nicely. He asked for my approval on everything - from who can toast to if it's okay to have table guests sing songs to be dismissed for their meal (a very fun game for the right group!!)

    I could go on and on about Travis and the dj he brought, but I think I have raved enough!

    If you are able, I also highly recommend their lighting package. We decided to go with it and our pictures with the fun lights turned out awesome! Plus, it was just a fun way to jazz up the night later on in to a party feel.

    My biggest piece of advice - pester them with your phone calls of questions and concerns. That is what they are there for and if you don't let them know you're reception won't go as you dreamed!

    makenastoural
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Best DJ In Seattle!

    I couldn't have been happier with the DJ service provided to us by Sounds Unlimited. I was really worried about the entertainment for my wedding after I'd been to other weddings that the DJ's were mediochre. Sounds Unlimited helped me along the way with my music selections and figuring out the flow of the reception. I was happily surprised that their pricing was competive. Our MC did an awesome job interacting with our guests and wasn't cheesy. The DJ played all of our song requests and kept our party going during dancing. I couldn't have asked for a better time and will definitely refer anyone I know to Sounds Unlimited for DJ/MC services. Thanks!

    rainee123
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Our DJ ROCKED!!

    Our DJ Sean was very professional! He was on time, did everything we asked, and was extremely helpful. He played all the music I wanted. He was an excellent judge of what the crowd wanted to hear, and delivered it flawlessly. I would definatley recommend Sounds Unlimited to ANYONE who is looking for a DJ!

    CM11
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Everyone had a great time!

    Casey (our DJ) was very professional and yet easy to work with! He got everyone dancing and was very personable and fun! We had lots of compliments about him! We were told 3 days before my daughter's wedding that the DJ we scheduled couldn't come. So we called Sounds Unlimited and Casey came and was awesome! He saved the reception and we were so grateful!

    kerri3
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    The Best There is...

    When you dream about your wedding day, three are many things to think about. Having the right vendors at your wedding are usually at the top of your list. From start to finish we were greatly taken care of and we appreciate Chris so much. He was properly dressed and very professional. The DJ was one of our main concerns yet when he showed up our worries went out the window! I will recommend Sound Unlimited to anyone I know looking for a DJ!

    AshleyReviews
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Amazing!

    John was amazing, always willing to see how things were going during our wedding, he was very personal. Thank you Sounds Unlimited for making my wedding such a memorable experience! I will recommend them to all my girlfriends getting married!!

    CookM
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Rock on!

    Sounds DJed our wedding and did a fantastic job! I would reccomend them to any of my friends of family getting married! It was great that our DJ was so flexible and capable of accomodating and entertaining a wide range of age groups. Thank you!

    CRuss
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Amazing entertainers!

    Sounds Unlimited were great! I felt like everything was taken care of and I didn't have to worry about a thing! They were very nice and professional. Our DJ was top of the line. I don't have one complaint. I would recommend them to anyone having a DJ or an MC!

    karacf
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    An Amazing Day!

    Our DJ was an awesome person to work with. My husband and I had some very specific requests because we needed the wedding to begin a very specific time. Our DJ made this happen without a hitch! There was never a time I felt my guests were frustrated or bored with the music entertainment and when I forgot to cut the cake as planned, our DJ redirected us and helped everything flow beautifully! It was an amazing day.

    anns11
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Sounds Unlmited was Above and Beyond our Expectations!

    Our DJ was terrific! He came properly dressed for the event and he also called me the week of and was very attentive to our specific needs. He also made a point at the ceremony to introduce himself! I will recommend Sounds to all my friends and family!

    bethanyb
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Amazing wedding!

    My DJ was clear, energetic and receptive! He was subtle and kept things flowing but was out there getting people to dance and have a good time. He really got what I was sayying in terms of how I wanted my wedding to flow. I would reccomend Sounds Unlimited to any of my friends or co-workers needing DJs! Thak you again!

    ELB
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    An AMAZING performance!

    We were very comfortable with Sounds Unlimited. Things at our wedding went so smooth. We finished some things early and they kept the event flowing! Our DJ and MC were knowledgeable and courteous. Guests were asking about our DJ and we will use their service next time we need it! Highly recommended!!

    ChelsM64
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    I loved Sounds Unlimited!

    Our MC looked great, sounded great and WAS ON TIME! He paid attention to me and my guests and made sure everything went smoothly. Everyone loved him!!!!!! I would recommend Sounds Unlimited to anyone looking for an entertaining fun night!

    Kolbyk
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Great Music

    These guys really paid attention to detail when they arrived at my wedding. The Music selection was amazing, My MC was so friendly and kept me right on schedule the entire time. The DJ was also very nice to work with and definitely got the job done for me. The DJ and MC arrived extremely well dressed wearing tuxedos and ready for me whenever I needed. The service quality of Sounds Unlimited is fantastic. The Elite package I booked included an MC as well as a DJ and was well worth the additional cost. It was especially nice to know we didn?t have to worry about anything. Everything flowed smoothly. I?ve been to weddings where the music wasn?t that good. Sounds Unlimited did a great job!

    nickconner
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Complete Elegance

    When I booked my MC and DJ, I thought I knew what I was getting, but I had no idea, they blew me away I couldn?t believe how smooth everything went. The package I got was a premier package, so that means I got a DJ to spin the tunes as well as an MC to facilitate and make sure the evening flowed. My wedding went perfect I was so please with everything these gentlemen did it really felt like they genuinely cared about me and my guests. They were very professional and easy to work with. They took everything that I wanted and made it happened just like I had anticipated.

    ManySok
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Great!

    Sounds Unlimited was great. Our DJ showed up in a tux he was ready to go before he was suposed to. He did an excellent job paying attention to our guests and played music that was appropriate for my wedding. Our DJ made me feel comfortable; like he's in charge and we had no worries. I would recommend Sounds to all of my friends!

    peterclark
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Definitely the best DJs I've seen.

    WOW. I've been to 4 weddings this last year, and 2 of them had Sounds Unlimited DJs. I'm thinking the guy who wrote the one bad review here works for a competing DJ company. I saw one bad, one mediocre, and two GREAT DJs. Both the Great DJs worked for Sounds Unlimited. They were both smooth and professional, never flubbed the announcements, and kept the crowd involved and dancing all night long. The bad DJ almost ruined my one buddy's reception with repetitive squealing on the speakers and he needed constant supervision by the bride. She was NOT happy. Even the mediocre DJ seemed clueless about how to run the show. Both Sounds Unlimited guys knew exactly what they were doing, the whole time. We even made one guy stay an extra hour (OK, we paid him to stay) because the party was hopping. He just smiled and kept us dancing. If I ever get married (someday, eventually, far into the future) I am absolutely hiring Sounds Unlimited.

    RachelleLambro
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    I will recommend Sounds Unlimited to everyone!

    There were many things that I had to worry about leading up to our wedding, but I knew I didn't have to worry about Sounds Unlimited!! From the very first meeting I was impressed. My DJ and Master of Ceremony were so professional. They did a great job and made me feel so special on the biggest day of my life!

    KatieBrack
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    We had a great MC very warm and personable!

    It was great - Ray played exactly the type of music we wanted and did a great job with the announcements. It made my event flow smoothly. Ray did an incredible job. He was extremely thorough before the wedding; going over everything with me, making sure that everything was all planned out. He was a great MC very personable and warm and genuine.

    KimDunlap
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Truly Five Star Service for half the price

    Randy Kruse was a wonderful MC for our reception at Inglewood!! He was professional and entertaining and kept the party moving on schedule. Randy had several fun events planned during the bouquet and garter toss as well! Our guests danced the night away and everyone seemed to be having a great time. We would like to thank Randy and Sounds Unlimited for helping make our evening perfect.

    I have recomended Sounds Unlimited to all of our "married-freinds-to-be," and can't tell you enough how pleased we were to work with such a great company and DJ.

    wilsonfamilyl
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Best Party DJ

    Our kids are the age that most of their friends are getting married so we've been to a lot of weddings lately. When our daughter Meghan announced she was getting married I called our friends to ask who they recommended since they had just been through this. One of our friends had a really awful experience at their wedding and reception and I didn't want to repeat it. They went with a small company, 3 or 4 dj's that was run out of this guys garage. The day of the wedding the dj was late so there wasn't any music as guests arrived at the church, just awkward silence, at the reception the equipment broke down and the dj made announcements with his mouth full - full of the dinner our friends paid for! On top of all that they had asked NOT to have the chicken dance and he played it. He also didn't have most of the music they had requested, it wasn't in his "thousands" of songs. She told me to talk to another friend of ours and I did. I remembered their reception and how much fun we'd had. They told me about Sounds Unlimited and how we'd be listened to, and they would do what we wanted to be done. Sure enough they did. They were set up in plenty of time before our guests arrived at the church and were also set up at the reception and ready to go when our guests arrived. The music was perfect! They had all the songs Meghan wanted and made sure the ones we didn't want played (chicken dance, macarena) weren't played no matter how much people begged them to, and they were really nice about telling them no. But what I really appreciated was knowing I could call their office and talk to someone who knew about our wedding and understood it needed to be perfect, that this is a once in a lifetime thing. When we arrived at the church the dj was there, set to go and the same at the reception. The MC called out family members to the dance floor until the floor was packed and it stayed pack all night. They were great! I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

    mackiec
    5 stars review! 5.0/5.0
    weddingwire logo

    Wow! My friends had a great time!

    My friend Mary used this company and she was so impressed! Like most people on their special day, she was a wreck, afraid that something was going to go wrong! Sounds Unlimited's people came out in plenty of time to set up, test their equipment, and make sure that everything was ready. She had requested certain songs be played, and some they did not want to hear, and Sounds made sure that happened. The DJ played a great mix of music, everyone was on the dance floor and had a great time! The MC made sure the whole event ran smoothly, and he was fun but still professional. I talked to people who were there and they had an amazing time!

Our Seattle Wedding DJ service extends from Northwestern Washington including Seattle, Everett, and Tacoma. Call one of our Seattle DJ planners at 206-364-4000 to arrange your event with us. Whether it's a wedding, corporate event, school dance or bar mitzvah, we'll take care of all the details so you can enjoy your event to the fullest!



Sounds Unlimited, the best Seattle wedding DJ, provides leading Seattle DJ Services including Wedding DJs, School Dance DJs, and Corporate Events. We can also supply Seattle DJ services for Bar & Bat Mitzvahs, and parties of all kinds.
301 Union Street Unit 21501
Seattle WA 98101
(206) 364-4000